Buy Tickets

Performance Calendar

2016-17 Performances & Events


Buy Single Tickets online
CHILDREN AGE 5 AND UNDER ARE FREE

Monday, October 3, 2016
6:30 pm

UNL Men's Choral Festival
Choir: Chorale 
Kimball Recital Hall
UNL Campus
FREE

Sunday, October 9, 2016
2:15 pm​
Dedication of Centennial Mall 
Choir: Cantare

Steps of Nebraska Capitol Building
FREE 

Saturday, October 22, 2016
8:30 am to 11:30 am
Waffleman Breakfast & Fundraising Auction Event
Online Auction
Choirs: Concert Choir, Chorale and Cantare 

Sesostris Shrine Center 
1050 Saltillo Rd Roca NE
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 6, 2016
3 pm
Fall Concert 

Choirs: Concert Choir, Chorale and Cantare
Scottish Rite Masonic Center
332 Centennial Mall South

Parking lot at 16th & L 
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 2 and Friday, December 9, 2016
6 pm Chorale
6:30 pm Concert Choir

Holidays in the Haymarket
Choirs: Concert Choir and Chorale 
Historic Haymarket
Creamery Building

701 P Street
FREE

Monday, December 5, 2016
7:30 pm
Choir: Chorale 
WELCA Smorgasbord

St Andrews Lutheran Church
1015 Lancaster Lane

 

Sunday, December 11, 2016
10:30 am 
World premiere of a new composition by Jackson Berkey​

Choir: Concert Choir
Saint Paul United Methodist Church
1144 M Street

Sunday, December 18, 2016
5 pm
Winter Reflections
Choirs: Concert Choir, Chorale and Cantare
Saint Paul United Methodist Church
1144 M Street

(11th and M Streets)
Buy Tickets 

Sunday, January 29, 2017
3:30 pm
Concert With a Cause
Choir: Chorale

Southwood Lutheran Church
4301 Wilderness Hills Blvd

Free Will Donation 

Saturday, April 8, 2016
7:30 pm
Choir: Concert Choir
Cantare da Camera Festival
Saturday April 8 

Vance Rodgers Center for the Fine Arts
O'Donnell Auditorium

Nebraska Wesleyan University
50th & Huntington Streets
FREE

Friday, May 12, 2017
7 pm ​
Spring Melodies
Choirs: Concert Choir, Chorale and Cantare

Vance Rodgers Center for the Fine Arts
O'Donnell Auditorium

Nebraska Wesleyan University
50th & Huntington Streets 
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Give to Lincoln Day Party 
Open to public 

6:30 pm - All choirs perform
Kuck Motorsports Collection
2251 Humphrey Ave 
$30 donation at door
Buy a ticket/donate online 

 


 

 

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.